Reviews

For full reviews, click on the blue links.

“Out of all the books I’ve reviewed this year, this one has to be one of my favorites.” - Live to Read   5 stars

“Rarely have readers of fantasy had so much fun!” - Lighthouse Point Magazine/Around Wellington  5 stars

“A fantasy extraordinaire.” - The Examiner  5 stars

“Fans of Narnia and Harry Potter will devour it. Yes, it’s that good!” - City of Books  5 stars

“I loved this book from its opening fascinating prologue. Did I mention that it’s funny? I definitely need to mention that it’s funny!” - Books, Thoughts, And A Few Adventures  5 stars

“Lest you think it’s all about the funny, the storytelling is equally fabulous!” -Books Devoured  5 stars

 


One thought on “Reviews

  1. Pingback: Payday Loans